Colorvine At Musica – August 28 – 1 Ticket + 5 Remastered Wake Up Tracks


35 in stock

Colorvine Returns To Musica!

We cannot wait to be back on stage and with our Akron area friends and family. We also are eager to introduce you to our new bass player Dave Sterle!

35 in stock

SKU: CVMUS082821-TRAX Category:


Colorvine Returns To Musica!

Saturday August 28
Doors at 7PM. Show at 8PM.

Add this item to your cart to purchase 1 show ticket + our 5 remastered tracks from Wake UP:
1. Victory Song
2. Like A Rocket
3. Change In The Weather
4. Say You Love Me
5. Radio Days

To purchase tickets WITHOUT the MP3’s CLICK HERE now or checkout then return to our site and choose the single ticket option.

After you checkout, one of our street team members will get your tickets in the mail to you or arrange for local delivery/pickup. If you would rather buy your tickets directly from Musica, CLICK HERE.

Go to Top